Lady in Waiting

I picked up this book yesterday from my local Christian book store. It caught my attention because I have been seeking Jesus and wanting to find my worth in him. I read the preface and first chapter yesterday and THIS BOOK IS AMAZING! I think I will share with you my impressions and thoughts as I read through the book and do the study that goes along with it. I have a feeling this will be life changing for me 🙂becoming Gods best while waiting for Mr. right

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

